Vestigingsmanagers

Andries Franken

Harderwijk, Hoogeveen, Meppel, Zwolle

Andries Franken.

Tel.: 0031 (0)6 10 46 11 29
E-mail: afranken@mebin.nl

Herman Haverkort

Breda, Den Bosch, Eindhoven, Tilburg, Veghel

Herman Haverkort.

Tel.: 0031 (0)6 53 70 72 00
E-mail: hhaverkort@mebin.nl

Henk van Holten

Maassluis, Rotterdam

Henk van Holten.

Tel.: 0031 (0)6 51 89 73 61
E-mail: hvholten@mebin.nl

Jan Keinemans

Amersfoort, Hilversum, Utrecht

Jan Keinemans.

Tel.: 0031 (0)6 20 61 69 26
E-mail: jkeinemans@mebin.nl

Lennard Martha

Alkmaar, Hoorn, Katwijk

Lennard Martha.

Tel.: 0031 (0)6 10 02 93 96
E-mail: lmartha@mebin.nl

Paul Koopman

Amsterdam

Paul Koopman.

Tel.: 0031 (0)6 57 57 36 71
E-mail: pkoopman@mebin.nl

Eduard van der Veen

Assen, Groningen, Leeuwarden

Eduard van der Veen.

Tel.: 06 13 50 58 67
E-mail: evdveen@mebin.nl

René Lacroix

Zuid Limburg

René Lacroix.

Tel.: 0031 (0)6 22 19 82 08
E-mail: rlacroix@mebin.nl

Cees van Zijl

Niftrik, Nijmegen, Venlo

Cees van Zijl.

Tel.: 0031 (0)6 51 37 17 60
E-mail: cvzijl@mebin.nl